Management

Mr Petrus Shaama

Chief Electoral and Referenda Officer (CERO)

Tel: +264-61-376203
Email: PShaama@ecn.na

Ms Zenia Klazen

Director of Operations

Tel: +264-61-376204
Email: ZKlazen@ecn.na

Mrs Josefina M. Muhapi

Deputy Director: General Services

Tel: +264-61-376205
Email: JMuhapi@ecn.na

Mrs Marilyn Kazetjikuria

Deputy Director: Democracy Building and Voters Education

Tel: +264-61-376232
Email: MKazetjikuria@ecn.na

Vacant

Deputy Director: Registration and Planning

Mr Mulauli De Wet Siluka

Deputy Director: Corporate Communication & Marketing

Tel: +264-61-376267
Email: MSiluka@ecn.na

Mr Paulus I. Shigwedha

Deputy Director: ICT

Tel: +264-61-376244
Email: PShigwedha@ecn.na

Mr Charles Matengu

Deputy Director: Security & Risk Management

Tel: +264-61-376275
Email: CMatengu@ecn.na

Mrs Hilma Ashipala

Deputy Director: Internal Auditor

Tel: +264-61-376251
Email: HAshipala@ecn.na

Advocate Heidi F. Jacobs

Legal Advisor

Tel: +264-61-376259
Email: HJacobs@ecn.na