

Electoral Commission of Namibia

POLLING STATIONS



PRESIDENTIAL AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Erongo Region

Walvisbay Rural Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0201320	- Kuisebmund Baptism Church A	07h00 – 21h00
SP0201321	- Kuisebmund Baptism Church B	07h00 – 21h00

Walvisbay Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0201421	- Nakambale Church Hall A	07h00 – 21h00
SP0201422	- Nakambale Church Hall B	07h00 – 21h00

Omaruru Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0201114	- Teachers Resources Centre	07h00 – 21h00

//Kharas region

#Nami!nus Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0100116	- Benguella Hall, Luderitz	07h00 – 21h00

Oranjemund Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0100713	- Zackarias Lewala Hall, Oranjemund	07h00 – 21h00

Keetmanshoop Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0100612	- W.K. Rovers, Tseiblaagte	07h00 – 21h00

Put your voice in the Bo X





ы



Electoral Commission of Namibia

POLLING STATIONS



PRESIDENTIAL AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Hardap Region

Mariental Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0301915	- Persianer Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Rehoboth Urban East Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0302113	- Hermanns Van Wyk Gendenk	07h00 – 21h00

Kavango East Region

Rundu Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0402842	- Government Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Mukwe Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0402437	- Rukonga Vision School	07h00 – 21h00

Kavango West Region

Nkurenkuru Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0503519	- Nkurenkuru Community Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Kapako Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0502925	- Kapako Traditional Authority	07h00 – 21h00

Put your voice in the Bo X







Electoral Commission of Namibia

POLLING STATIONS



PRESIDENTIAL AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Khomas Region

Windhoek West Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0604623	- Dr. Van Rhijn Primary School A	07h00 – 21h00
SP0604624	- Dr. Van Rhijn Primary School B	07h00 – 21h00

Kunene Region

Epupa Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0704746	- Okanguati School Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Khorixas Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ

SP0704925	- Khorixas Police Station	07h00 – 21h00	

Opuwo Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0705119	- Opuwo Police Station	07h00 – 21h00

Ohangwena Region

Eenhana Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0805438	- Eenhana Police station	07h00 – 21h00

Ohangwena Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP0805827	- Ohangwena Police Station	07h00 – 21h00

Put your voice in the Bo X





Б



Electoral Commission of Namibia

POLLING STATIONS



PRESIDENTIAL AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Omaheke Region

Gobabis Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP0906818	- Gobabis Police Station	07h00 – 21h00

Omusati Region

Outapi Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1008243	- Nampol Head Quarter	07h00 – 21h00

Ruacana Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP1008331	- Naango Location, Rucana	07h00 – 21h00

Oshakati East Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1109220	- Oshakati Police Station	07h00 – 21h00

Ondangwa Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1109023	- Oluno Community hall	07h00 – 21h00









Electoral Commission of Namibia

POLLING STATIONS



PRESIDENTIAL AND NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Oshikoto Region

Omuthiya Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1210226	- Omuthiya Police Station	07h00 – 21h00

Nehale LyaMpingana Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1209828	- Oshivelo Police station	07h00 – 21h00

Tsumeb Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP1210617	- Old Police Regional Head Quarters	07h00 – 21h00

Otjozondjupa Region

Otjiwarongo Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP1311234	- Paresis Show Ground Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Grootfontein Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP1310727	- Ministry of Education Library	07h00 – 21h00

Omatako Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	ТІМЕ
SP1311031	- Osona Military Base – T-Junction	07h00 – 21h00

Zambezi Region

Katima Mulilo Urban Constituency

TEAMS	POLLING STATIONS	TIME
SP1411820	- Ngweze Community Hall	07h00 – 21h00

Put your voice in the Bo X





В