Secretariat

Mr. Theo Mujoro

Chief Electoral Officer

Tel: +264 (61) 376203
Email: tmujoro@ecn.na

Mr. Petrus Shaama

Director of Operations

Tel: +264-61-376204
Email: pshaama@ecn.na

Mrs. Josefina M. Muhapi

Deputy Director: General Services

Tel: +264-61-376205
Email: jmuhapi@ecn.na

Mrs. Marilyn Kazetjikuria

Deputy Director: Democracy Building and Voters Education

Tel: +264-61-376232
Email: mkazetjikuria@ecn.na

Ms. Zenia Klazen

Deputy Director: Registration and Planning

Tel: +264-61-376236
Email: zklazen@ecn.na

Ms. Lina Ndengu

Deputy Director: Corporate Communication & Marketing

Tel: +264-61-376267
Email: lndengu@ecn.na

Mr. Bornwell Nzehengwa

Deputy Director: ICT

Tel: +264-61-376251
Email: bnzehengwa@ecn.na

Mr. Charles Matengu

Deputy Director: Security & Risk Management

Tel: +264-61-376275
Email: cmatengu@ecn.na

Adv. Heidi F. Jacobs

Legal Adviser

Tel: +264-61-376259
Email: hjacobs@ecn.na